Alle Immobilien

Wohnen heißt sich wohlfühlen!





Ansprechpartnerin

Frau Julia Dietze
Mail:julia.dietze@immvestwolf.de
Telefon:0341/355-855-20
Fax:0341/355-855-11
Elsterstraße 26
04109 Leipzig

Ansprechpartner

Herr Tino Krause
Mail:tino.krause@immvestwolf.de
Telefon:0341/355 855-41
Fax:0341/ 355-855-11
Elsterstraße 26
04109 Leipzig

Ansprechpartnerin

Frau Carolin Dowidat
Mail:carolin.dowidat@immvestwolf.de
Telefon:0341/ 355 855-42
Fax:0341/355-855-11
Elsterstraße 26
04109 Leipzig

Ansprechpartnerin

Frau Daniela Richter
Mail:daniela.richter@immvestwolf.de
Telefon:0341/ 355 855-20
Fax:0341/ 355-855-11
Elsterstraße 26
04109 Leipzig

Ansprechpartner

Herr Jonas Stickel
Mail:jonas.stickel@immvestwolf.de
Telefon:0341/355 855 – 392
Fax:0341/355 855 – 11
Elsterstraße 26
04109 Leipzig

Ansprechpartnerin

Frau Kawanny Silva de Souza
Mail:kawanny.silva-de-souza@immvestwolf.de
Telefon:0341/355 855 – 10
Fax:0341/355 855 – 11
Elsterstraße 26
04109 Leipzig

Ansprechpartnerin

Frau Julia Haller
Mail:julia.haller@immvestwolf.de
Telefon:0341/355 855 – 391
Fax:0341/355 855 – 11
Elsterstraße 26
04109 Leipzig

Ansprechpartnerin

Frau Stefanie Gohla
Mail:stefanie.gohla@immvestwolf.de
Telefon:0341/355 855 – 10
Fax:0341/355 855 – 11
Elsterstraße 26
04109 Leipzig

Ansprechpartner

Herr Patrick Lehmann
Mail:patrick.lehmann@immvestwolf.de
Telefon:0341/355 855-397
Fax:0341/355 855 – 11
Elsterstraße 26
04109 Leipzig